The Sahara Mustard & Volutaria Weed Eradication Task Force

Sahara Mustard & Volutaria Coalition Members

 

Task Force Member Representatives & Assignments

(Last Updated Mar 07, 2017)

SAHARA MUSTARD & VOLUTARIA ERADICATION TASK FORCE E-MAIL LIST

Represents       –      Committee Tasks 

Mark Martinez Mark.Martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov                         Responsible for spraying – County Road Dept
Mike Strandberg  mostrandberg@gmail.com                              Republic Service co-coordinator
Joanne Ingwall ingwallr@mac.com
Corey Ingersoll Corey.ingersoll@parks.ca.gov
Sara Lockett sara.lockett@parks.ca.gov
Craig Fischer craig.fischer@parks.ca.gov

Pat Matthews patmatthews@hotmail.com                                   ABDNHA – CAL-IPC Representative
Tom Chester tom@tchester.org
Becky Rusk rebecca50@cox.net
Ashley Kvitek Ashley@theabf.org                                                ABF
Thurston Thompson tthompson3@republicservices.com         Allied Waste – Republic Service
Borrego Sun Newspaper generalmail@borregosun.com
Mike McElhatton abdnhaprogram@att.net                                    ABDNHA
Judy Haldeman jhaldeman@coldwellbankerborrego.com
David Garmon jdgarmon@mac.com
Kathy Dice kathy.dice@parks.ca.gov                                             Anza-Borrego Desert State Park
Linda Haddock lhaddock@borregospringschamber.com            Chamber of Commerce
Kelly Medigovich pmedigovich@hotmail.com
Mike & Jan Bigelow desertdenizen78@gmail.com
Bill Winans bill.winans@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tom Beltran tbeltran@cox.net
Betsy (ABDNHA) Knaak abdnha2@att.net                                      ABDNHA
Sally Theriault Sally.Theriault@parks.ca.gov                                 ABDSP
Larry Hendrickson larry.hendrickson@parks.ca.gov                    CDD Natural Resources
Carl E. Bell cebell@ucdavis.edu
Martha Deichler mdeichler@bsusd.net                                           B/S School District
Larry (home) Hendrickson larrea69@gmail.com

Represents       –      Committee Tasks

Joe Raffetto californiaoverland@mac.com
Sam Webb swebb@uia.net                                                              ABDSP – Task Force Chair
Jim Dice dicej@uci.edu                                                                   UCI Desert Research Center Manager
Don Rideout don@rideouts.net
Chris McDonald cjmcdonald@ucanr.edu                                       UC Cooperative Extension
Briana Puzzo briana@theabf.org                                                     ABF
Susan Gilliland shgilliland@mac.com                                            De Anza area
Frank Harris frankxeric@gmail.com
Gina Moran gina.moran@parks.ca.gov                                           CDD Natural Resources Manager
Vern Konen retiredkonens@aol.com
Mary Jo Churchwell maryjochurchwell@yahoo.com                     Botany Society
Jeff Manning Jeff.Manning@parks.ca.gov                                      CDD Natural Resources
Mason Hyland Mason.Hyland@parks.ca.gov                                  CDD Natural Resources
Sicco Roodsrood@uci.edu                                                               UCI Web Page Coordinator
Ramona Robison rrobison@cal-ipc.org                                           CAL-IPC Representative
Robert Delmanowski Robert.delmanowski@parks.ca.gov             OWSVRA
Danny McCamish  danny.mccamish@parks.ca.gov                         OWSVRA
Jason Giessow  jgiessow@cox.net                                                 Dendra, Inc – Invasive Plant work                                                        Kathy Bussey  kathybusssey@gmail.com                                        Botany Society
Joe Woods  woodsjoe@yahoo.com
Rev 03-06-17

Committee Tasks

Group A: Operations: Monitoring, Prioritizing, Mapping & Data Gathering
Group B: Volunteer Coordination
Group C: Public Awareness
Group D: Fund Raising

Thank you to our sponsors

     

 

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Copyright © Sahara Mustard Weed Eradication Task Force
info@mustardweedtaskforce.org