Contact Information

Jim Dice
Reserve Manager
Phone: (760) 767-1010
Email: dicej@uci.edu

Elaine Tulving
Assistant to Reserve Manager
Office: (760) 767-1010
Email: stulving@uci.edu

Sicco Rood
Research Associate
Office: (760) 767-1010
Email: srood@uci.edu

Alan Tulving
Reserve Steward
Office: (760) 767-1010
Email: atulving@uci.edu

Faculty Advisors

Travis E. Huxman
Travis Huxman
Faculty Advisor and Professor (Biological  Sciences)
Email: thuxman@uci.edu


Valerie Olson
Faculty Advisor and Associate Professor (Social & Behavioral Sciences)
Email: olsonv@uci.edu

University of California, Irvine
Steele/Burnand Anza-Borrego Desert Research Ctr.
P.O. Box 2098 401 Tilting T. Drive
Borrego Springs, CA 92004-2098